About us Contact us Help
Lady Gaga

Lady Gaga concert tickets

Lady Gaga is playing across the us in his 2017 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Tuesday August 1st, 2017 at Rogers Arena in Vancouver.

43 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Aug 1 Tue 19:30 PM Lady Gaga Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada See more
Aug 3 Thu 19:30 PM Lady Gaga Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB, Canada See more
Aug 5 Sat 19:30 PM Lady Gaga Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA See more
Aug 8 Tue 19:30 PM Lady Gaga The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA See more
Aug 9 Wed 19:30 PM Lady Gaga The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA See more
Aug 11 Fri 19:30 PM Lady Gaga T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV See more
Aug 13 Sun 19:00 PM Lady Gaga AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA See more
Aug 15 Tue 19:30 PM Lady Gaga Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA See more
Aug 19 Sat 19:30 PM Lady Gaga CenturyLink Center Omaha - Omaha, NE See more
Aug 21 Mon 19:30 PM Lady Gaga Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN See more
Aug 23 Wed 19:30 PM Lady Gaga Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH See more
Aug 25 Fri 19:00 PM Lady Gaga Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL See more
Aug 28 Mon 20:30 PM Lady Gaga Citi Field - Flushing, NY See more
Aug 29 Tue 20:30 PM Lady Gaga Citi Field - Flushing, NY See more
Sep 1 Fri 18:30 PM Lady Gaga Fenway Park - Boston, MA See more
Sep 2 Sat 18:30 PM Lady Gaga Fenway Park - Boston, MA See more
Sep 4 Mon 19:30 PM Lady Gaga Centre Bell - Montreal, QC, Canada See more
Sep 6 Wed 19:30 PM Lady Gaga Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Sep 7 Thu 19:30 PM Lady Gaga Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Sep 10 Sun 19:30 PM Lady Gaga Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA See more
Show more